Thursday, September 21, 2017

Executive Committee

Name Position Phone
Pat Staley BPOU Chair 651-322-2166
Cory Campbell Deputy Chair
Kevin Ecker BPOU Secretary 612-718-1840
Jeff Lorsung BPOU Treasurer
Larry Debelak HD57A Chair
Jerry Ewing HD57B Chair
Mike Rose HD57A Vice Chair
Sandra Jimenez HD57A Vice Chair
Daren Mehl HD57A Vice Chair
Sharon Peterson HD57B Vice Chair
Kim Ulrich HD57B Vice Chair
Jane Binion HD57B Vice Chair
Timothy Traeger HD57B Vice Chair
Michael Atherly HD57B Vice Chair


Prepared and paid for by the SD57 Republicans. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.